(603) 524-1100

Board of Directors

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, concerned citizens can change the world.  Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has.”

~ Margaret Mead


2017-2018 Board of Directors


Deborah Pendergast, Gilford


Joe Driscoll, Laconia


Ed McFarland, Laconia

Matthew Soza, Laconia


Jannine Sutcliffe, Holderness

Members at Large

Lori Boelig, Laconia

Gail Mears, Holderness

Carol Pierce, Laconia

Seifu Ragassa, Gilford

Cinda Shepard, Gilford

Kim Sperry, Meredith

James Stapp, Holderness

Susan Stearns, Sanbornton

Dr. Kelley White, Gilford

Rev. Judith Wright, Laconia

Rick Wyman, Laconia